STILL I’M SURE WE’LL LOVE AGAIN – Dewa 19

There was a piano, we used to play and spend the time
Till we found it was love, hiding inside us, cannot separate us

There’s a flame of love, searching in the dark, it’s there to guide us
But through the days beyond the haze
I can see you reaching out, to hold me …

Reff:
Still I’m sure we’ll love again, it’s the matter of time
I will belong to you, you belong to me
How can I convince you girl ? That I’m stuck on you
Can’t find another heart
I love you more each day, I love you more each day

Never thought never cross my mind, you gave everything
you ask me just holding on
If I could just walk away, to love again with somebody new

Too many memories, release the passion inside and set them free
But through the days beyond the haze
I can see you reaching out, to hold me …

Tinggalkan Balasan

