Dream

In the middle of the night … A dream wakes me up
It is not very good dream … Maybe it’s my nightmare

When I started my day … It’s still stuck on my mind
And that thing ruined my day … Made my head spin around

But why should I believe my dream will come true
And I don’t have any reason to believe
That all of my dreams will come true

My dream says that you’ll leave … Leave me here on my own
Leave me to breakdown and cry … There’s nothing left for me

Maybe I should not trust … Maybe I should not ask
Or did I push you too hard … so you leave me for good

But why should I believe my dream will come true
And I don’t have any reason to believe
That all of my dreams will come true

But why should I believe my dream will come true
And I don’t have any reason to believe
That all of my dreams will come true

Tinggalkan Balasan

