Goodnight Song

Laying here … singing my lullaby … Letting time pass me by
Counting stars in the sky … And don’t let the bedbugs bite

Just turn off the light … Make me feel all right
Bidding farewell and goodnight

Laying here … listening my clock ‘tick-tick’
Lead me into sweet dreams … It makes me start to think
What do our Teddy bears do ?

Just turn off the light … Make me feel all right
Bidding farewell and goodnight

Outside my window .. Hear sounds of the little fellow
Oh … but I don’t know … Will they sing until tomorrow?

Laying here … listening my clock ‘tick-tick’
Lead me into sweet dreams … It makes me start to think
What do our Teddy bears do ?

Just turn off the light … Make me feel all right
Bidding farewell and goodnight

Outside my window … Hear sounds of the little fellow
Oh … but I don’t know … Will they sing until tomorrow?

Tinggalkan Balasan

