What If ( Acoustic )

What If ( Acoustic )
By : Mocca

What if I give you my smile ? … Are you gonna stay for a while ?
What if I put you in my dreams tonight ?
Are you gonna stay ’till it’s bright ?

What if I give you my story ? … Are you gonna listen to me ?
What if I give you my heart ? … Are we never gonna be apart ?

Come on baby, try harder … Come on baby, light my fire
Come on baby, be mine … ‘Cause you’re the one I wanted to be

What if… if I do ignore you ? … Will you just walk away and cry ?
What if I did disappoint you ? … Are you gonna say goodbye ?

Come on baby, try harder … Come on baby, light my fire
Come on baby, be mine … ‘Cause you’re the one I wanted to be

What if I try to catch a flying snitch ?
Are you gonna come with me ?
What if I give you my song ? … Are we gonna sing along ?

Come on baby try harder … Come on baby light my fire
Come on baby be mine … ‘Cause you’re the one I wanted to be

Come on baby try harder … Come on baby light my fire
Come on baby be mine … ‘Cause you’re the one I wanted to be

What if… if you leave me right here ?
I’m right here and waiting for you

Tinggalkan Balasan

