I CROSS MY HEART

Holding you here in my arms
Your heart is beating fast …
And you want me to tell you
Just how long my love will last …

Look in my eyes, hear what I say
I’ll be the one who won’t walk away …

I cross my heart …
Pledge to you, all my love
To have and to hold …

From this moment on

Just as long as the stars shine above …
I will be true, I promise you
I cross my heart …

If I just had one wish
I’d make your dreams come true …

‘Cause I have everything I need
when I’m loving you …

Put your hand in my hand
I want you to know …
I’ll stand by your side and never let go

I cross my heart …
Pledge to you, all my love
To have and to hold …
From this moment on
Just as long as the stars shine above …
I will be true, I promise you
I cross my heart …

I cross my heart
Pledge to you, all my love …
To have and to hold
From this moment on …
Just as long as the stars shine through
I will be true, I promise you …
I cross my heart
I will be true, I promise you …
I cross my heart

Tinggalkan Balasan

