I DON’T WANNA CRY

Sitting here in silence …
Pretending nothing’s wrong
Trying hard go tell meself that …
I can go on
No I can’t imagine …
Never holding you here in these arms
I know I’ll never love that way again …

Staring at your picture
Hanging on the wall …
Nothing left but sad memories
In these four walls …
Thinking back at the moment
All the times you made me smile …
Wonder if I’ll feel that way again
Cause all the love I’ve known …
I carry in my heart forever
When you smile …
It takes my breath away
Thought I could go on …
But when you left me you left me here so all alone
Nothing left to hold …

I don’t wanna cry
I don’t wanna say goodbye …
When I think of you I can’t let go
No matter how I try …
In a perfect situation, you’d still be mine
But now I’ll have to learn to say goodbye …

Cause all the love I’ve known
I carry in my heart forever …
When you smile
It takes my breath away …
Though I could go on
But when you left me you left me here so all alone …
Nothing left to hold

I don’t wanna cry …
I don’t wanna say goodbye
When I think of you I can’t let go …
No matter how I try
In a perfect situation, you’d still be mine …
But now I’ll have to learn to say goodbye
I don’t wanna cry …
I don’t wanna say goodbye
When I think of you I can’t let go …
No matter how I try
In a perfect situation, you’d still be mine …
But now I’ll have to learn to say goodbye

Tinggalkan Balasan

