NO DOUBT

From the very first moment that I looked in your eyes
Baby what can I say I’ve been lost in a daze, …
I never thought I’d find a love like this till you came my way
Though I hoped and I prayed that I’d find you someday …

‘Cause you opened up my heart …
This precious gift of love
I’m thankful for you every day …

I’m crazy over you, tell me what am I supposed to do …
Fallin’ head right over heels, lose my mind when I’m with you
I’ve been walkin’ on cloud nine, thinkin’ about you all the time …
I’m a fool in love oh yeah, ain’t no doubt about it

Never been more sure of anything in my life …
You know I’ll always be there I’m gonna love you forever baby
Let’s talk about tomorrow and the rest of our lives …
Till the end of time I’m gonna stand by your side

‘Cause you’ve opened up my heart …
This pricious girl of love
I’m thankful for you every day …

I’m crazy over you, tell me what am I supposed to do
Fallin’ head right, over heels, lose my mind when I’m with you …
I’ve been walkin’ on cloud nine, thinkin’ about you all the time
I’m a fool in love oh yeah, ain’t no doubt about it …

I’m crazy over you, tell me what am I supposed to do
Fallin’ head right, over heels, lose my mind when I’m with you …
I’ve been walkin’ on cloud nine, thinkin’ about you all the time
I’m a fool in love oh yeah, ain’t no doubt about it …

No doubt, when your lips are touchin’ mine
No doubt, when you look into my eyes …
No doubt, I just want to be with you
Ain’t no doubt …

Tinggalkan Balasan

