Pure Shores

I’ve crossed the deserts for miles
Swam water for time – Searching places to find
A piece of something to call mine ( I’m coming )
A piece of something to call mine ( I’m coming )
( I’m coming ) Coming closer to you

Went along many moors – Walked through many doors
The place where I wanna be
Is the place I can call mine ( I’m coming )
Is the place I can call mine ( I’m coming )
( I’m coming ) Coming closer to you

* I’m moving, I’m coming, Can you hear, what I hear
It’s calling you my dear – Out of reach
( Take me to my beach ) – I can hear it, calling you
I’m coming not drowning – Swimming closer to you

Never been here before – I’m intrigued, I’m unsure
I’m searching for more
I’ve got something thats all mine
I’ve got something thats all mine

Take me somewhere I can breathe
I’ve got so much to see
This is where I want to be
In a place I can call mine
In a place I can call mine

( Back to * )

Moving, coming, Can you hear what I hear ?
( Hear it out of reach ) – I hear it calling you
Swimming closer to you

Many faces I have seen – Many places I have been
Walked the deserts, swam the shores
( Coming closer to you ) Many faces I have know
Many way in which I’ve grown
Moving closer on my own ( Coming closer to you )

I move it, I feel it, I’m coming, Not drowning
I move it, I feel it, I’m coming, Not drowning

( Back to * ) … Take me to my beach

( Back to * ) … Take me to my beach

Tinggalkan Balasan

