Ready Or Not – A1

Could you love a boy
Like me tonite
Come on baby won’t you
Take a bit
Could you love a boy like me tonite
Oh yeah

There’s magic within you
There’s magic in everything you do
Magic me to the place where
Dreams come true

Sometimes I go crazy
I get off on the crazy things you do
I’m jealous of crazy things you do
I’m jelous of every guy that
Looks at you

So tell me
Could you love a boy like me, like me
Tell me could you love a boy like me

Because i need you
You’re my heart and soul
And I’m gonna let you know
Ain’t gonna let you go

Ready or not here I come
You can’t hide from me, hide, and seek
Run away now, or stay now
Cos I’ll keep searching
I’ll keep searching for love

Could you love a boy like me tonite
Come on baby won’t you take a bite

The game that you’re playing
Why do you tease melike you do
You gotta let me down
Or see it through

You’re straight from a movie
But baby I’m not from hollywood
By stealing your heart
I’ll be your Robin Hood

Tell me, could you love a boy like me, like me
Tell me, could you love a boy like me

Because I need you
You’re my heart and soul
And I’m gonna let you know

Ain’t gonna let you go
Ready or not here I come
You can’t hide from me, hide, and seek
Run away now, or stay now
Cos I’ll keep searching
I’ll keep searching for love

Ready or not here I come
You can’t hide from me, hide, and seek
Run away now, or stay now
Cos I’ll keep searching
I’ll keep searching for love

Baby – you can’t hide the love inside
Searching for love
Baby – you can’t hide the love inside

Could you love a boy like me, like me
Tell me could you love a boy like me

Because I need you
You’re my heart and soul
And I’m gonna let you know

I’ll never let you go!
Oh no!

Ready or not here I come
You can’t hide from me, hide, and seek
Run away now, or stay now
Cos I’ll keep searching
I’ll keep searching baby

Ready or not here I come
You can’t hide from me, hide, and seek
Run away now, or stay now
Cos I’ll keep searching
I’ll keep searching for love

Could you love a boy
Like me tonite
Come on baby won’t you
Take a bite
Could you love a boy like me tonite
Oh yeah

Tinggalkan Balasan

