SECRETS

I’ve got a secret I’ve never told, it’s kind of nasty
And kind a bold, it’s all about you and I, doing our thing …
And getting freaky all night (sang)
I really wanna touch ya and lay you down …
Massage your body baby down to the ground
I’ll take my time, I’ll go real slow, …
Just tell me baby where you want me to go

I’ve got a secret …
A secret about you
And it’s all about the freaky things …
That we’re gonna do
There ain’t nothing that can keep me from you …
‘Cause when we’re through I’ll know it’s true
You like the things that I do …

I always see you inside my dreams
We’ve got the lights down, we’re doing things …
You kiss me here, I kissed you there,
It’s time to get down, and get freaky everywhere …
So baby don’t be shy it’s only me
We’ll have a real good time doin’ our thang …
I know you’ll l like the way I’ll feel
So come on baby let’s just get with the feel …

I’ve got a secret
A secret about you …
And it’s all about the freaky things
That we’re gonna do …
There ain’t nothing that can keep me from you
‘Cause when we’re through I’ll know it’s true …
You like the things that I do

I’ve got a secret …
A secret about you
And it’s all about the feaky things …
That we’re gonna do
There ain’t nothing that can keep me from you …
‘Cause when we’re through I’ll know it’s true
You like the things that I do …

I’ve got a secret
I’ve got a secret about you …
And it’s all about the freaky things we’re gonna do

Tinggalkan Balasan

