SOMEBODY 2 LOVE

You and me have got a special thang
A love like ours could never be replaced …
And all this time I’ve only been with you
‘Cause you have made all my dreams come true …

You are the only love I know
And I’ll never let you go …
You are the sunshine in my life
And one day you’ll be my wife …
And all my friends wish they could be in love
With someone just like me …
A love that’s sent from up above
‘Cause everybody needs somebody 2 love …

Everybody needs somebody 2 love
Everybody wants someone 2 hug …
Everybody needs somebody 2 kiss
Someone just like you who’s heaven sent …

Every guy should have a girl like you
Someone so sweet that there’s nothing …
She won’t do to make you smile
And brighten up your day …
Like call you up just to see if you’re OK

And every day when I see you turn …
All my gray skies blue
You make me smile you make me sing …
You make me do those crazy things
And baby you’re the air that I breathe …
And I’d die girl if you leave
‘Cause baby girl if you leave …
Had someone like you

Everybody needs somebody 2 love …
Everybody wants someone 2 hug
Everybody needs somebody 2 kiss …
Someone just like you who’s heaven sent

Everybody needs somebody 2 love …
Everybody wants someone 2 hug
Everybody needs somebody 2 kiss …
Someone just like you who’s heaven sent

Someone like you oh baby …
Someone like you yea yea
Someone like you oh baby …
Someone like you yea yea
Everybody needs somebody 2 love …
Everybody wants someone 2 hug
Everybody needs somebody 2 kiss …
Someone just like you who’s heaven sent
Everybody everybody needs somebody needs somebody …
Everybody everybody needs somebody
Someone just like you who’s heaven sent …

Tinggalkan Balasan

