Uninvinted

Like anyone would be
I am flattered by your fascination with me
Like any hot-blooded women
I have simply wanted an object to crave

Uninvited

But you, you’re not allowed
You’re Uninvited
An unfortunate slight

Must be strangely exciting
To watch the stoic squirm
Must be somewhat hard telling
To watch shepherd meet shepherd
But you, you’re not allowed
You’re Uninvited
An unfortunate slight

Like any uncharted territory
I must be greatly intriguing
You speak of my love like
You have experienced love like mine before
But this, is not allowed
You’re Uninvited
An unfortunate slight

I don’t think you unworthy
I need a moment to deliberate

Tinggalkan Balasan

