UNTIL YOU GO

I’ve been meaning to tell you …
That from far away, baby you’ve caught my eye
You must be from heaven …
Cause the way you move
I can’t deny that tonight I want to kiss you …
Ooh I can’t resist you
Everything’s gonna be alright-gonna be alright …

Chorus :
Until you go, oh baby, until you go …
Let me hold you … all through the night
Until you go, oh girl, I want you to know …
That tonight you’ll be mine

Just let me hold you …
Let me find a way to show you what’s in my heart
Now and forever, just the two of us …
And we’ll never part

‘Cause tonight I wanna kiss ya, ooh, I can’t resist ya …
Everything’s gonna be alright
It’s gonna be alrilght, gonna be alrilght …

Until you go, oh baby, until you go
Let me hold you … all through the night …
Until you go, oh girl, I want you to know
That tonight you’ll be mine …

From the moment I saw you …
I knew you were the one for me
And now that we are together …
I don’t want to set you free …

Until you go, oh baby, until you go
Let me hold you … all through the night …
Until you go, oh girl, I want you to know
That tonight you’ll be mine …
Until you go, oh baby, until you go
Let me hold you … all through the night …
Until you go, oh girl, I want you to know
That tonight you’ll be mine …
Until you go, oh baby, until you go
Let me hold you … all through the night …
Until you go, oh girl, I want you to know

Tinggalkan Balasan

