WHATEVER YOU WANT

What would it take …
To turn your heart my way
To move you with each word that I say …
‘Cause I just want to learn
And I just want to know …
I just want to hold you baby forever
Chances like these are seldom and few …
And this is one chance I’m not going to lose
So forgive my emotions for speaking out loud …
But every time you’re around I won’t say

Whatever you want …
Just say the words
I’d buy you the stars …
For whatever they’re worth
To spell out this love across the universe …
I’ll do whatever you want
You can swear upon this love …
For whatever you want

Just one kiss …
Would seal our fate
Just one chance is all it takes …
So open your soul
And let me in …
It’s up to you baby
To let this love begin …

Whatever you want
Just say the words …
I’d buy you the stars
For whatever they’re worth …
To spell out this love across the universe
I’ll do whatever you want …
You can swear upon this love
For whatever you want …

You’re the dream
I’ve been waiting for …
In a world where dreams are fleeting
Your love is the miracle …
That my soul’s been needing

Whatever you want …
Just say the words
I’d buy you the stars …
I’d buy you the stars
For whatever they’re worth …
To spell out this love across the universe
I’ll do whatever you want …
You can swear upon this love

Whatever you want …
Just say the words
I’d buy you the stars …
For whatever they’re worth
To spell out this love across the universe …

I’ll do whatever you want
You can swear upon this love …

Whatever you want
Just say the words …
I’d buy you the stars
For whatever they’re worth …
To spell out this love across the universe
I’ll do whatever you want …
You can swear upon this love
For whatever you want …
Whatever you, whatever you want
Whatever you, whatever you want …
Whatever you, whatever you want
For whatever you want …

Tinggalkan Balasan

